EROICA is a production house specialized in media content for the cultural and artistic business. Directed by Caio Amon, we create high-end communication tools integrating diverse medium: audiovisual, graphics, sound and digital.

Our team gathers collaborators from areas such as cinematography, graphic and web design, photography, music, sound and digital medias.  


Our differencial is the sensibility to create unique identities for each project: contemporary approaches that enables the dialogue between sofistication and communication, classical and pop, artistic and functional. 



We work with art institutions, artists, festivals and cultural projects and producers. We offer content that maximize fund raising, project's promotion, recording, creation of identity and the relation to the public and sponsors. 

Asset 1.png
Instituto Ling - 400px_edited.png
Ufrgs - 400px_edited.png
Vivo - 400px_edited.png
Poa Em Cena - 400px.png
Audio Porto - 400px.png
Instituto Pensante - 400px_edited.png

Caio Amon

Creative director and founder of EROICA. He acquired expertise and free transit among the Arts through multiple artistic collaborations, large audiovisual experience, based in a solid and international education in music and sound engineering.


After 8 years working and studying in the Netherlands, USA and Spain, he started EROICA. He is a graduate in Composition from the Conservatory of Amsterdam, in sound engineering from the Musicians Institute in Los Angeles and a major in Philosophy.


Along with his work in EROICA, Caio Amon keeps active an awarded career as music director and composer of soundtrack for art projects and film.

Fundação Bienal do Mercosul, Festival Porto Alegre em Cena, Instituto Roche, Audio Porto, Orquestra de CâmaraTheatro São Pedro, Vivo, Banrisul, Bonella Produções, Nieuw Ensemble van Amsterdam, Orquestra Sinfônica de Carazinho, Instituto Pensarte,Sesc, Universidade Federal do Rio Grande do Sul, Theatro São Pedro de São Paulo, RS Guitar Festival, Instituto Roche, Emmanuele Baldini, Olinda Allessandrini, Thiago Colombo, Duo Siqueira-Lima, Gabriela di Lascio, João Bosco, Alessandro Penezzi, entre outros.